Ybr.Com/Deluxe

Ybr.Com/Deluxe – Members can have access to Your Benefits Resources through Deluxe Corporation. For clients who are retired and need to maintain their account online, this is a free online service that may be accessed here. The workers are required to set up this account in order for them to be able to accomplish the following things:

  • Examine and manage the many benefit alternatives available to you.
  • Complete Benefit Transactions.
  • Keep dependent information up to date.
  • You can quickly and simply enrol in benefit plans throughout the yearly enrollment period or whenever you become eligible for benefits for the first time.
  • Because of a change in your qualifying status, you may need to make adjustments to your coverage.
  • Get access to directories of providers and facilities.
  • Keep your beneficiaries up to date on your life insurance.
  • Gain access to information on treatments.
  • More than that!

Ybr.Com/Deluxe Login Steps:

  1. Visit: www.ybr.com/deluxe on your device.
  2. To begin, navigate to the page that asks, “Are you a new user?”
  3. Please complete the following by entering the final four digits of your social security number in the space provided:
  4. Please enter your date of birth here.
  5. To proceed, select the “Continue” button from the menu.
  6. You will be prompted to enter all of your personal information and select your plan options once you reach this page. Before you send in your application, double check that all of the information is accurate and that it matches. In the event that this is not the case and you want more assistance, please contact Customer Service.
See also  Cvs.Com/Otchs/Buckeyemmp

Ybr.ComDeluxe

Ybr.Com/Deluxe Login Steps For Existing Member:

  1. Visit: www.ybr.com/deluxe on your device.
  2. Put in your Deluxe Corp. information here. Your User ID for Benefit Resources into the space that has been supplied.
  3. In the space that has been provided, type in your password.
  4. To log on, click the box that says “Log On.”
  5. After you have successfully signed in, it is imperative that you double verify all of the information pertaining to your company as well as your own personal details to ensure that there are no errors. If you see an error, please let the customer service department or the HR department know about it.